[Taipei Eats] Lobster Foods 龍波斯特 龍蝦堡

My officemates and I were supposed to have lunch at the then newly-opened Italian restaurant called Spiga but they were full when we got there and we didn’t want to wait (and didn’t have time) an hour so we walked to the next alley in search of another restaurant. We ended up here – Lobster Foods (龍波斯特 龍蝦堡).

Appetizer

They had heard of this restaurant before but didn’t know that it was apparently located around the office, so it was a pleasant surprise for them. As for me, I hadn’t heard of it but I’m a fan of Luke’s Lobster (in Japan) so I was happy we ended up here.

I ordered the cheese lobster rolls because I’m a fan of cheese but only ordered half because I didn’t think I could finish a whole by myself. Good choice because I was really full with the half roll. It was really delicious and there was a generous serving of lobster meat and cheese. Yay!

Cheese Lobster Rolls
熱起司 龍蝦三明治堡
Half: 380NTD / Whole: 630NTD

Best part was R treated us to lunch because it was his birthday (we also gave him eclairs). Hahaha we were totally not expecting that!

Address: No. 4, Lane 106, Longjiang Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei
Operating Hours: 12NN-9PM
Telephone: 02 2506 7676
Reservations on OpenRice
Visit date: October 30, 2017

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑