[Taipei Eats] Vegan food at Ooh Cha Cha

I’ve written about Ooh Cha Cha in previous posts, here and here. I’ve been there multiple times but each time’s still as good as the last. I can say that it is one of my fave vegan restaurants in Taipei because of the good food and fair prices.

One of my friends also like Ooh Cha Cha so she suggested we go there when we were looking for a place for dinner. They have 2 branches – the original one’s at Guting and the 2nd branch’s near Technology Building MRT station. I’ve only ever been to the 2nd branch.

This time around we tried new dishes, all of which were delicious!

  • Nachos (my friends ordered this so I don’t know which one this is exactly)
  • Sunset Penne 瑪茲瑞拉番茄筆管麵
  • Southwest Burger 莎莎漢堡

Nachos

Sunset Penne

Southwest Burger

Name: Ooh Cha Cha
Address: No. 4-1號, Lane 118, Section 2, Heping East Road, Da’an District, Taipei City, 106

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑